Faculty and Staff Directory

The Arts

Light, Shannon

Music

shannon.light@bvcps.net

Jolley, Jessica

Drama

jessica.jolley@bvcps.net

Staton, Krista

Art

krista.staton@bvcps.net

CTE

Brockenbrough, Jeremiah

Cabinetmaking and Carpentry

jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

Frazier, Donna

Business/Information Technology

donna.frazier@bvcps.net

Gibson, Mike

Technology Education

mike.gibson@bvcps.net

Lipscomb, Tamra

Cybersecurity/Information Technology

tamra.lipscomb@bvcps.net

Wright, Kenny

Business Management/Information Technology

kenny.wright@bvcps.net

English

Floyd, Chris

English

chris.floyd@bvcps.net

George, Joy

English

joy.george@bvcps.net

Kern, Paige

English

paige.kern@bvcps.net

 

Lawson, Shannon

English

shannon.lawson@bvcps.net

Foreign Language

Brotherson, Jessica

Spanish

jessica.brotherson@bvcps.net

Mathematics

Beverley, Teri

Algebra, Chemistry

teri.beverley@bvcps.net

Williams, Robert

Math

robert.williams@bvcps.net

Physical Education

McElroy, Mike

PE, Strength Training

mike.mcelroy@bvcps.net

Patterson, Rad

PE and Health

rad.patterson@bvcps.net

The Sciences

Jolley, Jessica

Biology

jessica.jolley@bvcps.net

Owen, Carlie

Teachers for Tomorrow, Biology II/Physiology/Earth Science

carlie.shanks@bvcps.net

Tuning, Bryan

Science 8

bryan.tuning@bvcps.net

Social Studies

Etzel, Rachel

US/VA History

rachel.etzel@bvcps.net

Kosogof, Daniel

US Government/World History II

daniel.kosogof@bvcps.net

Tuning, Bryan

World History II

bryan.tuning@bvcps.net

Tuning, William

Social Studies

william.tuning@bvcps.net

Support Services

Brockenbrough, Brittany

Special Education

brittany.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

Cole, Danny

Special Education, Landscape Design

daniel.cole@bvcps.net

Dreusicke, Connie

Special Education

connie.dreusicke@bvcps.net

Jolley, Janet

Special Education

janet.jolley@bvcps.net

Rubenalt, Kimberlynn

Special Education

kimberlynn.rubenalt@bvcps.net

Richardson, Rishi

Library

rishi.richardson@bvcps.net