Schedule

Varsity Football 2021          

 

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, Aug. 27

Rockbridge Co.

Home

7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 3

Riverheads

Away

7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 10

James River

Away

7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 17

Mountain View

Home

7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 1

Madison (Hall of Fame)

Home

7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8

Narrows

Away

7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 15

Craig Co.

Away

7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 22

Covington (Homecoming)

Home

7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 19

Bath Co. (Senior Night)

Home

7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 5

Eastern Montgomery

Away

7 p.m.

 

 

Junior Varsity Football 2021

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Wed., Aug. 25

Rockbridge Co.

Away

6 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 1

Riverheads

Home

6 p.m.

Wed. Sept. 8

Narrows

Away

6 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 15

Mountain View

Away

6 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 29

Madison

Away

6 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 6

Narrows

Home

6 p.m.

Wed., Oct. 27

Alleghany

Away

6 p.m.