Parent Portal

First Name

Last Name

Email

Melissa

Cobb * Principal

melissa.cobb@bvcps.net

Troy

Clark *Assistant Principal

troy.clark@bvcps.net

Mark

Wheeler *Senior School Counselor

mark.wheeler@bvcps.net

Veronica

Bateman * School Counselor

veronica.bateman@bvcps.net

David

Ramsey * School Resource Officer

david.ramsey@bvcps.net

Teri

Beverley

teri.beverley@bvcps.net

Jennifer

Bodnar

jennifer.bodnar@bvcps.net

Brittany

Brockenbrough

brittany.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

Jeremiah

Brockenbrough

jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

Daniel

Cole

daniel.cole@bvcps.net

Riley

Corrigan

riley.corrigan@bvcps.net

John

Davis

john.davis@bvcps.net

Courtney

Dickinson-Austin

courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net

Connie

Dreusicke

connie.dreusicke@bvcps.net

Rachel

Etzel

rachel.etzel@bvcps.net

Chris

Floyd

chris.floyd@bvcps.net

Donna

Frazier

donna.frazier@bvcps.net

Misty

Garrett

misty.garrett@bvcps.net

Joy

George

joy.george@bvcps.net

Mike

Gibson

mike.gibson@bvcps.net

Janet

Jolley

janet.jolley@bvcps.net

Daniel

Kosogof

daniel.kosogof@bvcps.net

Shannon

Lawson

shannon.lawson@bvcps.net

Tamra

Lipscomb

tamra.lipscomb@bvcps.net

Mike

McElroy

mike.mcelroy@bvcps.net

Adam

Miller

adam.miller@bvcps.net

Jessica

Moala

jessica.moala@bvcps.net

Carlie

Owen

carlie.owen@bvcps.net

Rad

Patterson

rad.patterson@bvcps.net

Hilda

Radick

hilda.radick@bvcps.net

Rishi

Richardson

rishi.richardson@bvcps.net

Christie

Seaman

christie.seaman@bvcps.net

Collin

Sorrels

collin.sorrels@bvcps.net

Trevor

Stalnaker

trevor.stalnaker@bvcps.net

Bryan

Tuning

bryan.tuning@bvcps.net

William

Tuning

william.tuning@bvcps.net

Sue

Way

sue.way@bvcps.net

Robert

Williams

robert.williams@bvcps.net

Kenny

Wright

kenny.wright@bvcps.net