Parent Portal


Meet our staff!




 

Teacher

Class Page Link(s)

Teacher's E-mail


                           T Beverley

Beverley, Teri

Algebra, Chemistry

teri.beverley@bvcps.net

 Brittany Brockenbrough

Brockenbrough, Brittany

Special Education

brittany.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

 

Brockenbrough, Jeremiah

CTE

jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

 D Cole

Cole, Danny

Special Education, Landscape Design

daniel.cole@bvcps.net

 

Cornell-Cash, Lois

Psychology

lois.yancy@bvcps.net

C Dreusicke

Dreusicke, Connie

Special Education

connie.dreusicke@bvcps.net

 C Floyd

Floyd, Chris

English

chris.floyd@bvcps.net

 Frazier

Frazier, Donna

Business/IT

donna.frazier@bvcps.net

 J George

George, Joy

English

joy.george@bvcps.net

 M Gibson

Gibson, Mike

Technology Education

mike.gibson@bvcps.net

 Jan Jolley

Jolley, Janet

Special Education

janet.jolley@bvcps.net

 Jessica Jolley

Jolley, Jessica

Biology/Drama

jessica.jolley@bvcps.net

 L Keller

Keller, Liz

Math

elizabeth.keller@bvcps.net

 P Kern

Kern, Paige

English

paige.kern@bvcps.net

 S Light

Light, Shannon

Music

shannon.light@bvcps.net

 McElroy

McElroy, Mike

PE, Strength Training

mike.mcelroy@bvcps.net

 Painter

Painter, Anita

Special Education

 anita.painter@bvcps.net

 Patterson

Patterson, Rad

PE and Health

rad.patterson@bvcps.net

 Richardson

Richardson, Rishi

Library

rishi.richardson@bvcps.net

 Staton

Staton, Krista

Art

krista.staton@bvcps.net

 WTuning

Tuning, William

Social Studies

william.tuning@bvcps.net

 Williams

Williams, Robert

Math

robert.williams@bvcps.net