Schedule

Girls Basketball 2021-22

DATE

OPPONENT

SITE

TIME

 

Tues. Nov. 20

Amherst

A

5:30

 

Thurs. Dec. 2

James River (JV)

A

5:30

 

Mon. Dec. 6

Nelson Co.

H

5:30

 

Tues. Dec. 9

RCHS (JV)

A

5:30

 

Wed. Dec. 10

RCHS (V)

A

5:30

 

Mon. Dec. 13

James River (JV)

H

5:30

 

Tues. Dec. 14

Buffalo Gap (JV)

H

5:30

 

Tues. Dec. 14

Covington (V)

H

TBD

 

Thur. Dec. 16

Highland (V)

H

5:30

 

Fri. Dec. 17

J. Baker Tourn.

H

TBA

 

Sat. Dec. 18

J. Baker Tourn.

H

TBA

 

Mon. Dec. 20

Stuarts Draft (JV)

H

5:30

 

Wed. Dec. 22

Amherst

H

5:30

 

Thurs. Dec. 30

Nelson County

A

5:30

 

Thurs. Jan. 6

Narrows

A

5:30

 

Sat. Jan. 8

Rockbridge

H

1:00, 4:00

 

Tues. Jan. 11

Bath County

H

5:30

 

Thurs. Jan. 13

Craig County

H

5:30

 

Sat. Jan. 15

James River (V)

RCHS

TBA

 

Tues. Jan. 18

Covington (V)

A

6:00

 

Wed. Jan. 19

E. Montgomery

A

5:30

 

Fri. Jan. 21

Highland (V)

A

5:30

 

Tues. Jan 25

Eastern Mont.

H

5:30

 

Fri. Jan. 28

Riverheads

A

5:30

 

Tues. Feb. 1

Narrows

H

5:30

 

Fri. Feb. 4

Bath County (V)

A

6:00

 

Tues. Feb. 8

Craig County

A

5:30